Winter break

I work here in the mornings
I work here in the mornings
I was reading a lot of tourism industry articles for awhile
I was reading a lot of tourism industry articles for awhile
And doing a lot of workout tapes
And doing a lot of workout tapes
Still practicing my violin, on and off
Still practicing my violin, on and off
Occasionally doing cool things (more on this photo in a later post!)
Occasionally doing cool things (more on this photo in a later post!)
Eating stuff
Eating stuff

But I’m happy that this break is almost over…’cos I’m getting pretty

sherlock-bored

Leave a Reply

