Thailand 2

Well, I’m using the updated version of WordPress editor, so I haven’t figured out how to make captions on the pics.  But that’s okay…truth be told, I’m too lazy to do that right now.

Thailand. Is. Great.

As you can see from just this first round of pictures.

The food is amazing, Bangkok has a lot of character, the art all around is marvelous, the cultural vibes of Bangkok are really nice, etc. etc.  I like Thailand.

Although it’s also very HOT.  I always thought I was pretty good with heat, maybe I just need a bit more break-in time, but this heat is killing me for the moment.

I’m also looking up stuff about community based tourism start ups and stuff. There’s so much here, it’s overwhelming. I don’t even know where to begin.  I was reading about this one group with a headquarter in Chiang Mai, I was hoping to visit them, but they were on their staff holiday this week.  Oh well.

Leave a Reply

